Rane Group has announced multiple senior management changes within its two companies. The manufacturer of safety and critical components, Rane Group has appointed L Ganesh, Managing Director, Rane Engine to serve as a non-executive Chairman of the company from April 01, 2020, after serving in his current role for three years, confirmed the company. They have appointed Murali K Rajagopalan, President of the Company, as ‘Manager’ under the Companies Act, 2013 (Key Managerial Personnel), for a term of five years with effect from April 01, 2020. Rane Brake Lining has, on the other hand, announced the retirement of Suresh Chandra Gupta as Non-Executive – Independent Director as per the retirement policy of the company.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AlphaOmega Captcha Medica  –  What Do You See?


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *